What are the standard court dates?

The standard court dates include the following events:

  1. Preliminary arraignment
  2. Preliminary hearing
  3. Arraignment
  4. Pretrial conference
  5. Trial
  6. Sentencing
  7. Appeal

The events are listed in the order in which they typically occur. 

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

We are here for you.